How can I remove a manager from my account?

To delete a manager from your account, start at your dashboard.  

Click the "Account" button in the top right corner of the screen.  This will create a drop down menu.  Click the "Manage Users" button.  

Once you are in the manage users section, find the user you would like to remove. Click the link near their name that says "Delete."

Click "OK" on the pop-up window that appears.  You have successfully removed a user!

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk